MONTELLIER

Agency: Juniper Park TBWA @juniperparktbwa
Production Company: Feels Like Home @feelslikehomefilms
EP: Marni Luftspring-Belavin @marnib
Director: Lucas Dabrowski @thedabrowski
Producer: Katy Maravala @kmaravala
DOP: Kristofer Bonnell @kristoferbonnell via Mantl Reps @mantlreps.tv
Edit: Cam Anderson @camandersonnn via Outsider Editorial @outsidereditorial
Online/Colour: Ana Escorse @anaescorse via Studio Feather @studiofeather
Sound: SNDWRx @sndwrx
Casting: Jigsaw Casting @jigsawcasting

Press Links
How Montellier is trying to sparkle outside of Quebec
Water Brand Montellier Gets Sparkly Smooth in Its Brand Campaign from Juniper Park\TBWA