MCDONALD’S ‘FRIENDS’

Production Company: Feels Like Home @feelslikehomefilms
Exec. Producer: Marni Luftspring-Belavin @marnib 
Production & Post: alter ego @alteregopost
Co-Directors: Matthew Manhire @manhire & David Whiteson @davidwhiteson
DP & Sr. Colourist: Eric Whipp @eric_whipp
Exec. Producer: Greg Edgar @gregoryjedgar
Line & Post Producer: Spencer Butt @spenbutt
Lead CG Artist/Exteriors: Mike Waldrum
VFX Supervisor: Darren Achim @darren_achim
Colour Asst.: Jonah Venneri @jonahvenneri & Ebi Agbeyegbe @ebiincolor
VFX Asst.: Nupur Desai @nupurdesai91 & Jacob Michael Landmark @jacoblandmark

Virtual Production Studio: PIXOMONDO @pixomondo / VPA @virtualproductionacademy
Head of Studio: Mahmoud Rahnama
Virtual Prod. AD: Asad Manzoor
VFX Supervisor: Phil Jones
Virtual Prod. Producer: Chris Cox
Virtual Prod. Manager: Jack Chadwick
Unreal Environment Artist: Milan Dey
Virtual Prod. On-Set Manager: Owen Deveney
Virtual Prod. Operators: Tristan Fields, Matthew Swanton, Chris Chinea
Motion Capture Technician: Josh Vigna
Playback Designer: Dylan Mitchell-Funk

William F. White Int’l @wfw_intl
Director of Virtual Prod.: Edward Hanrahan @edward_hanrahan
Manager of Virtual Prod.: April Ursacki
Virtual Prod. Field Technician: Eric Sullivan

Editorial: Married to Giants @marriedtogiants
Editor: Ryan Hunt @ry_j_hunt
Asst. Editor: Liam Crawford @liamfcrawford
Exec. Producer: Tanja Harney @tanjaharney

BTS Editor: Warren A Goodwin @w.a.goodwin

Production Design: Rudin Causi @sorudeboy
AD: Javed Ali @sirlouisfox
1st AC: Adam Quinn
DIT/VTR: Dalmane Bridge
Wardrobe: Lea Krpan @leeichk
MUA: Angela Lee @angelaleemakeup
Food Stylist: Jacob Wharton-Shukster @jwharshuk
Key Grip: James Gordon
Gaffer: Mick Reynolds
Casting: Milo Casting @milocasting
Talent Agent: Lisa Meuser @themeustalentagency & AAB Talent

Press Links
Why Alter Ego is big on virtual LED production
The Future of Commercial Filmmaking Is about to Change
Virtual McDonalds
How McDonald’s is lovin’ virtual production
Is This the Year Virtual Production in Advertising Goes from Novelty to Normal?