SQUARE ‘BIGGER BUSINESS’

Agency: Sid Lee @sidlee_official
Creative Directors: Alex Bird @thealexbird & Tim Zimmerman
Group Account Director: Amanda Kohn
Account Executive: Ibrahim El-Sardouk
Producer: Catherine Dumas @dumascat

Production Company: Feels Like Home @feelslikehomefilms
Executive Producer: Marni Luftspring-Belavin @marnib
Producer: Michelle Woodward @michellecwoodward
Director: Alon Isocianu @alon_isocianu
DOP: Mat Barkley @matjbarkley via SESLER @seslercompany
Production Designer: Dylan Juckes @dylan_juckes via SESLER @seslercompany
AD: Bruno Louza @brunolouza

Post Production: Sid Lee @sidlee_official
Producer: Lisa Clarke
VFX/Online: Ray Xue @rayrayyxue

Editor: David Findlay @davidjamesfindlay via Barbershop Editing @barbershopedit

Color: Jason Zukowski @jasonzukowski via Studio Feather @studiofeather
Casting: Jigsaw Casting @jigsawcasting
Sound & Music: Oso @osoaudio

BTS: Jack Leahy @jackgleahy